Bienvenue à Dozop

Produit prêt à assembler pour vos besoins logistiques personnels quotidiens

pourquoi dozop® 

Dozop® pèse moins de 6 lb (2,6 kg) mais a la capacité maximale de supporter plus de 250 lb (115 kg). Nous utilisons des roulettes de haute qualité pour vous offrir une maniabilité exceptionnelle sur de nombreux types de terrains. Lorsqu’il n’est pas utilisé, le chariot se décompose en petite boîte, il est donc parfait pour votre coffre de voiture, votre bureau ou votre maison.

COMPACT / SANS OUTIL / LÉGER

La conception autonome est d’un chariot compact mobile qui contient toutes ses pièces à l’intérieur, puis vous les retirez et, sans outil, vous enclenchez les différentes pièces en place pour former un chariot dolly utilisé pour déplacer – pousser ou tirer – des articles des objets mi-lourds à l’intérieur et l’extérieur.

quand et pourquoi dozop® 

GRAND quand vous en avez besoin, PETIT quand vous n’en avez pas, il est donc parfait pour votre coffre de voiture, bureau ou maison.

encore de dozop® 

Nos produits pratiques et simples peuvent être gardés à portée de main pour aider à rendre vos activités aussi routinières et pratiques que possible tout en offrant une utilité exceptionnelle! Nous avons développé une vaste gamme de produits et accessoires assemblés sans outils, d’articles et d’objets portables pour compléter nos chariots et dollies utilitaires qui améliorent votre efficacité et vos expériences d’utilisateur.

acheter en vrac pour les détaillants et les revendeurs

Demandez un devis en ligne et nous vous contacterons dans les 48 heures

Rejoignez notre Newsletter

En attendant, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour obtenir des mises à jour sur notre marque.

Welcome to Dozop

Ready to assemble products for your daily personal logistics needs 

dozop® dolly

Dozop® is a portable moving device that weighs less than 6 lbs (2.6 kg) but has the maximum capacity to support more than 250 lbs (115 kg). We use high quality casters to provide you with exceptional handling on many types of terrain. When not in use, the cart breaks down into a small box, so it’s perfect for your car trunk, office or home.

COMPACT / TOOL-LESS / LIGHTWEIGHT

The self-contained design is a moving compact dolly that contains all the parts inside and then you pull them out and in a tool less way you snap the different parts into place to form a dolly cart used to move – push or pull – mid to heavy items around.

when & why dozop® 

BIG when you need it, SMALL when you dont, so it is perfect for your car trunk, office or house

Dozop Mini wins 2021 german design awards

Dozop Self-Contained Mini Collapsible Dolly – developed and manufactured by Dozop, was selected as the winner in the category “Excellent Product Design – Retail” by the German Design Council. The award ceremony will take place on the 19.02 – 23.02.2021 at the Ambiente trade fair in Frankfurt/Main.

Read more..

more dozop 

Our practical and simple products can be kept close at hand to help make your activities as routine and convenient as possible while offering outstanding utility! We have developed an extensive line of tool-less assembled products and accessories, items and wearables to complement our utility dolly and dollies that improve your efficiency and user-experiences

dozop® dollies

Self Contained Dolly

59.95

dozop® dollies

Self Contained Dolly Pro

84.95

dozop® dollies

Self Contained Dolly Mini

45.95
74.95

Accessories

Pulling Belt

6.95

dozop® dollies

Modular 4 Dolly

59.95

dozop® dollies

Modular 2 Dolly

49.95

Accessories

Hand Pads

7.95

Accessories

Gloves

7.95

Accessories

Fastening Belt

7.95

shop in bulk for retailers & resellers

Request a quote online and we will be in touch within 48 hours

Join our Newsletter

In the meantime subscribe our newsletter to get updates about our brand.